Professional Development

PDC Members

Kristin Buschjost, Chair
Jessica Christian, Vice-Chair
Emily Libbert, Secretary
Jacki Downing, Fiscal Officer
Ben Meldrum, Mentor Chair

Building Representatives
Jacki Downing, BES
Julie Hausman, BES
Jessica Davis, BIS
Emily Libbert, BIS
Justin Buschjost, BMS
Jessica Christian, BMS
Erin Schaffer, BHS
Kristin Buschjost, BHS

Tara Bishop - BES
Tracey Burns - BIS
Dr. Melinda Aholt - BMS
Chris Marshall - BHS

Mr. Ben Meldrum - Superintendent/Mentor Chair


Please READ instructions below before filling out a form:

"These forms are "view only". In order to complete a form, please "make a copy". You can then fill out the form as needed and submit to the necessary party. Making a copy will automatically save the form to your Google drive for you to be able to refer back to."


Application for PD Funds

Teacher Professional Record Form

PDC Handbook

Mentor/Mentee Handbook

Purchase Requisition